label for modern electronic music

Geoff Bell: My Garden EP Various Artists: Here We Are EP back to overview


Wanderzirkus EP


MIRmusic's old guys digitalborder and andreas thomas teamed up as faderfukers and did a cool track. both of them added an edit and hannes smith does a guest remix for them. very cool minimal sounds.

Artwork by Johannes Retschke

Mastering by Daniel Madlung

MIRmusic audio player

  • 01 Faderfukers - Wanderzirkus (Digitalborder Edit)
  • 02 Faderfukers - Wanderzirkus (Andreas Thomas Edit)
  • 03 Faderfukers - Wanderzirkus (Hannes Smith Remix)
Download full release

All tracks written and produced by Alexander Latta, Andreas Jorsch and Hannes Smith (Track 3) in 2011 for MIRmusic Rec.

© 2011 by - Netlabel for electronic music, Germany

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.