label for modern electronic music

Faderfukers: Wanderzirkus EP Krlox: Cuadraturas EP back to overview

Various Artists

Here We Are EP


[1] irradiation is giving her debut at mirmusic from Vienna (austria) with a deep Techhouse track, which seems to keep on rollin endless.

[2] jens hansky & tobi kleinschmidt deliver in their first cooperation a very reduced minimaltrack. the both munich based guys formed a straight tune with one big break, which lets you feel, you are surrounded by water...

[3] DigitalBorder joins from the northern part of germany with a kind of experimental electronic bleeping and rumbling track, waiting to carry the dancefloor to extremes

[4] Padice from Naples brings a terrific minimal Track which animates to swing the heads and is made for boosting the feelings of the crowd

[5] Minya has also done his first release with this EP. The tracks smells like floating emotion and starts with a Vocal containing some facts about the spacestation.

Artwork by VFX Johow

MIRmusic audio player

  • 01 Irradiation - Ridin
  • 02 Hansky & Kleinschmidt - Deep Impact
  • 03 Padice - Qwerty
  • 04 DigitalBorder - Grey Rose
  • 05 Minya - Reentry
Download full release

All tracks written and produced by Patricia Enigl, Jens Hansky, Tobias Kleinschmidt, Alexander Latta, Markus Königsbauer and Dario di Pace in 2007 for MIRmusic Rec.

© 2007 by - Netlabel for electronic music, Germany

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.